Otto Builders video call will be held today! ๐Ÿฆพ
(Saturday 29th May)

Good news, I will be available 4 hours, so you can jump any time that fits you.

The time in the table is CET

๐Ÿค  From 9am to 1pm Texas/Colombia Time (UTC-5)โ€Ž
๐Ÿฆœ From 10m to 2pm Rep. Dominicana (UTC-4)โ€Ž
๐Ÿฅง From 3pm to 7pm UK Time โ€Ž(UTC+1)โ€Ž
๐Ÿบ From 4pm to 8pm Central Europe Time (UTC+2)โ€Ž
๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ From 9pm to 2am Vietnam Time โ€Ž(UTC+7)
๐Ÿฑโ€๐Ÿ‘ค From 11pm to 3am Japan Time โ€Ž(UTC+9)โ€Ž
๐Ÿฆ˜ From 12pm to 4am Australia Time โ€Ž(UTC+10)โ€Ž

Everyone is welcome to join!
https://meet.google.com/eco-vdxw-vfo